Contact Us


Pool Board Members
President – Chuck Monnig (chuckmonnig@gmail.com)

VP Membership – Meg Brancato (Phone) 571-494-5471

VP Buildings & Grounds – Tony Barnett (aabarnett@cox.net)

VP Operations – James Cecere (cecere007@gmail.com)

VP Competitive Activities – Julia Hughes (julia.hughes38@gmail.com)

Treasurer – Mary Dunn (mary.f.dunn@icloud.com)

Secretary – Marie Cox (marie.cox@outlook.com)

Director Social Activities – Patti Coates (sailorpatti@yahoo.com)

Director Business Development – Liz Despres (Liz.Despres@brighthorizons.com)

Director(s) Snack Bar – Maureen Barsotti (maureen.barsotti@gmail.com) & Kevin McGuire (kevinmcguire@yahoo.com)

Director Website (Interim)- Chip Meade (chip@chipmeade.com)

Member-At-Large – Ashley Taylor (ashleypagetaylor@hotmail.com)

Mosby Woods Pool
3136 Plantation Parkway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
(703) 591-7650 If no one is able to answer please leave a message so we can get back to you!
Email: (mosbywoodspool@gmail.com)

Business Mailing Address
MWRA, Inc.
3136 Plantation Parkway
Fairfax, Virginia 22030